Hall of Fame




Presented for the first time in 2001 at the annual summit, the Hall of Fame award is a very special honor bestowed by AAM’s board of directors on the best of the best in the accounting marketing profession and in the association.


The Hall of Fame inductee must fit the following criteria:

  • Must be current AAM Member
  • 10 or more years of service in accounting marketing profession
  • Contributions to AAM
  • Accomplishments in accounting industry
  • Must contribute as much to AAM as the industry


Past Hall of Fame Inductees

(and the firm they were with at the time of winning)

2022: Brenda Sleeper, BDO, Boston, MA

2021: Kristen Lewis, EisnerAmper, Philadelphia, PA

2020: Mitch RenoRehmann, Naples, FL

2020: Lauren Clemmer, Retired Executive Director of AAM, Chagrin Falls, OH

2019: Scott Moore, The Rainmaker Companies, Nashville, TN

2018: Jack Kolmansberger, Herbein + Company, Inc., Reading, PA

2018: Eric Majchrzak, BeachFleischman PC, Tucson, AZ

2017: Jamie Thomas, BDO USA, LLP, Jacksonville, FL

2016: Lori Colvin, Armanino, LLP, San Ramon, CA

2016: Katie Tolin, CPA Growth Guides, Canton, OH

2015: Michelle (Golden) River, Fore LLC, Island Park, ID

2014: Julie Tucek, Legacy Professionals LLP, Chicago, IL

2013: Brian Falony, Biz Actions/PDI Global, Atlanta, GA

2013: Jayne Bates, Crowe Horwath LLP, Fort Meade, FL

2012: Chris Perrino, Barnes Dennig, Cincinnati, OH

2011: Marsha Leest, CCH, Tallman, NY

2010: Neil Fauerbach, Smith & Gesteland, LLP, Madison, WI

2009: Karen Love, PKF Texas, Houston, TX

2008: Leisa Gill, Lattimore Black Morgan & Cain, PC, Brentwood, TN

2008: Tracy Crevar Warren, The Crevar Group LLC, Jamestown, NC

2007: Sally Glick, Sobel & Co., LLC, Livingston, NJ

2006: Suzanne Verity, ProfitCrew, Inc., Duluth, GA

2005: Howard Wolosky, Practical Accountant, New York, NY

2004: Melinda Guillemette, Melinda Guillemette Marketing Consultant, Corrales, NM

2004: Russ Molinar, Ernst & Young, LLP, Cleveland, OH

2003: Allan Koltin, PDI Global, Inc., Chicago, IL

2003: August Aquila, Aquila Global Advisors, LLC, Minnetonka, MN

2002: Edward Gabrielse, Insight Magazine, Washington, DC

2002: Warren Garling, Voice Coaches, Schenectady, NY

2001: Adrian Ornik, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Philadelphia, PA

2001: Jean Caragher, Capstone Marketing, Chesapeake, VA